South Park Summer Blooms|Trina Baker Photography

I needed to get out and shoot for fun today. My portrait studio is keeping me quite busy this Summer. This afternoon I ventured down to South Park to take some photos with my Lensbaby Velvet 56. It is super hot here today so I only shot for about 15 minutes, however, I love the images I captured. These were edited with VSCOcam on my iPad with the “Essence” preset. I love the look of old matte film. Thanks for looking. Leave a comment so I know you were here ❤️

Trina
Trina Baker Photography Lawrence Kansas  

  

  

  

  

  

  

One thought on “South Park Summer Blooms|Trina Baker Photography

  1. Hey, I really love your pictures! I make simular nature-shots, you can see them on my blog; scarlettspictures.wordpress.com. I really love doing it, and I thought, maybe you could check them out and give some advice maybe? If you’d like, of course. I really do like your pictures!

Leave a Reply

