Lensbaby Velvet 56|Trina Baker Photography

I got an early birthday present yesterday! A lovely new Lensbaby Velvet 56. It is such an elegant lens. The build quality is solid and the focus ring is so smooth. I just couldn’t wait to shoot with it! Today, after lunch with friends, I ventured out around downtown Lawrence to try it out. I found so many flowers, my fave, and just had a blast shooting with this lens on my D800. I shot on my Mobi EyeFi card so I could transfer the images to my iPad to edit with VSCOcam.  Love the result. I can’t wait to shoot some portraits next week with my senior model. 

  Trina Baker  Photography Lawrence Kansas  

flowers trina baker lawrence kansas photographer  

black and white photo trina baker  

pink flowers trina baker photography  

lensbaby velvet 56 Trina Baker Photography  

black and white flowers trina baker portaits  

lensbaby macro trina baker portrait photogrrwphy  

pink peonies trina baker photography  

Trina Baker Photography Lawrence Kansas
white flowers trina baker portrait photography
       
                   

One thought on “Lensbaby Velvet 56|Trina Baker Photography

Leave a Reply

