Spring Iris Macro|Trina Baker Photography

I want to print some floral images for my kitchen so today I went wondering around with my Lensbaby to get some shots. The Iris had some really amazing abstract shapes to them and I decided to shoot them with the +10 macro attachment. Edited in AlienSkin with the Polaroid 669 with cyan preset, I love how ethereal and whimsical these turned out. Now to pick three for the kitchen. Sigh. Decisions. Which three would you choose? Leave a comment!

Trina

Yellow Iris petal Macro Trina Baker Photograph Trina Baker Photography Nature Photography Trina Baker Photography  Lawrence Kansas Lawrence Kansas Photographer Trina Baker Photography Kansas Photographer Trina Baker

Leave a Reply

