Kansas Wildflower Still Life|Trina Baker Photography

Today I went for a walk looking for something to inspire me to take photos.  I had downloaded the new Exposure 6 from Alien Skin and need to take some photos to experiment with this software. I found an abundance of wildflowers and decided to do some simple still life images.

Exposure 6 is amazing! I love it already and I haven’t even scratched the surface of what it can do. It works as a filter within Photoshop or as a standalone app. While editing these images with some of the presets I had visions of new ideas that I could shoot. It’s funny how creativity works sometimes. These photos were edited with VSCO Kodak Porta VC in Adobe Camera Raw, imported into Photoshop and edited with Exposure 6 using the Polaroid 600 preset, light leaks and textures.  I. Am. In. Love.

Trina Baker Photography Gallery32 etsy

Gallery32 etsy Trina Baker

Trina Baker Photography Gallery32 etsyTrina Baker Photography Lawrence Kansas

Leave a Reply

