Dried Roses|Trina Baker Photography

I spotted these dried roses on my work table and was smitten by the colors so of course I had to take some photos. I ran the Simple Cream, GeorgiaPeach and Silk Blend actions from MCP along with some of her Mood Ring overlays that were also included in this set. Love the subtle matte tones these actions can create. I then added some linen textures from 2 Lil’ Owls Studio to gove the images a vintage feel.  It’s always a good day when I have time to play in my studio.  Click on the images to see them in my shop!

Trina

Dried Linen Roses 8x8 Flower Photography Home Decor Photo Modern Wall Decor Nursery Decor Office Decor

Trina Baker Photography Colored Dried Linen Roses 8x8 Flower Photography Home Decor Photo Modern Wall Decor Nursery Decor Office Decor

Gallery32etsy Vase of Dried Linen Roses 8x8 Flower Photography Home Decor Photo Modern Wall Decor Nursery Decor Office Deco

Gallery32etsy Pink Dried Linen Roses 8x8 Flower Photography Home Decor Photo Modern Wall Decor Nursery Decor Office Deco

Leave a Reply

