Autumn In Kansas| Trina Baker Photography

I went out on a short jaunt through Prairie Park today.  I was hoping to find bits of Autumn in my favorite field and I wasn’t disappointed.  Lovely hues of red and yellow were about everywhere I looked. I edited these images with Kodak Porta UV from VSCO Film and then added a bit of RadLab to give them some drama.  I love all of the bokeh I was able to capture with my Lensbaby with Edge 80.  Autumn is my favorite time of year so be prepared for leaf overload 🙂

Trina

Autumn Red Leaves Field Kansas Landscape gallery32 etsy

Gallery32 etsy Autumn Yellow Fine Art Photos 8x8 Autumn Decor Modern Wall Decor

Gallery32 etsy Autumn Bokeh Red Field Kansas Landscape Fine Art Photos

Autumn Yellow Field Kansas Landscape Fine Art Photos Gallery32etsy

Autumn Red Bokeh Field Kansas Landscape Fine Art Photos 8x8 photo Gallery32

6 thoughts on “Autumn In Kansas| Trina Baker Photography

Leave a Reply

