VSCO Instant Film Set | Trina Baker Photography

I went to the South Park today to snap some quick photos before it got hot today. I wanted to play around with the VSCO Instant Film Set. LOVE.  These images were edited with the 669 preset. So warm and lovely.  I used to shoot a lot of Polaroid film, before they went out of business, so I was quite excited when this set was released.  I have tried some of the Impossible Project Film but it just wasn’t right for me.  These instant film ACR presets are just amazing!  I so love the matte finish and muted warm tones. They really represent what Polaroid film looked like.  These images were shot with my Lensbaby, of course, with the Edge 80 opetic and edited with the 669 film in one of the four presets. There are 22 film stocks with about 4-5 variations with each one.  Also, I added a subtle lens flare in Photoshop to add a little drama.  I would love to know your thoughts on these images.

Trina Baker Photography Fine Art Photography

South Park Gazebo Lawrence Kansas Trina Baker Photography

Yellow Daisy Field Trina Baker Photography Lawrence Kansas

Purple Field Trina Baker Photography Gallery32

Gazebo Daisy Field Trina Baker Photography Kansas

Leave a Reply

