Saturday Garden | Trina Baker Photography

I was out on a portrait shoot this morning and after it was over I decided to snap some photos of the lovely Summer garden.  The Daisies and Coneflowers were in full bloom and so pretty.  This week I bit the bullet and purchased a set of presets for ACR from VSCOFilm.  Today was the first day I had to experiment with them and I have to say, I am loving them!  These presets are designed to give you the look and feel of classic film stocks. They do a great job don’t you think?  There are 11 differnt films from Fuji, Kodak and Ilford with 4 variations of each.  I had a difficlut time choosing which one to use but finally settled on Kodak Porta 400.  You will see a lot of my photos edited with these presets in the near future.

Happy Saturday!

Trina

Daisy Field Trina Baker Photography

 

Trina Baker Photography Lawrence, Kansas

Lawrence, Kansas Photographer

Trina Baker Photography

Lawrence, Kansas Portrait Photographer

4 thoughts on “Saturday Garden | Trina Baker Photography

Leave a Reply

