Butterfly Cage | Trina Baker Photography

I went to Michael’s today to buy a few props for a photo shoot tomorrow and saw this cool bird cage that was 60% off.  Those of you who know me know I can’t resist a good bargain.  So I wondered around with the bird cage looking for something to add to it for a quick afternoo shoot.  Then I found these lovely, whimsical butterflies and knew they were perfect.  On my drive home I noticed that the clouds were especially fluffy today and I thought they would make a nice sky for my bird cage.  Sometimes it only takes one thing to spark an interesting idea.  Have a lovely weekend and find your spark!

Trina

 

Butterfly Cage Trina Baker Photography

Butterflies Trina Baker Lawrence Kansas Photographer

Clouds Birds Gallery32 Photography etsy

Butterfly Clouds Gallery32 Photography etsy

6 thoughts on “Butterfly Cage | Trina Baker Photography

Leave a Reply

