World Pinhole Day | Trina Baker Photography

Sunday was World Pinhole Photography Day. I always have these lovely plans of making a DIY pinhole camera. However, the day comes and I am usually not prepared or too busy to play. This year I bought a Pinhole body cap for my Nikon D800 and was up on the KU Campus and ready to shoot. Since I haven’t used this cap these are pretty basic images. I put my camera in bulb and just started shooting. I think with some practice, and with my tripod, I could get some better images. Challenge!

Trina

20130429-220909.jpg

20130429-220917.jpg

20130429-220923.jpg

20130429-220951.jpg

2 thoughts on “World Pinhole Day | Trina Baker Photography

Leave a Reply

