Winter Textured Trees| Trina Baker Photography

I went out to run errands today and decided to stop by one of my favorite spots to see if anything caught my eye. With my Lensbaby Composer with the Sweet 35 optic in tow I began exploring. I was really taken by the starkness of the trees against the bright Winter Sky.  When I began to process the images, I tried one in black and white just to see what it looked like and decided they looked even better.  I added some textures from 2 Lil’ Owls Artisan collection to give them some contrast.  Love the effect of colored textures over black and white images.

Trina

BW Trees Gallery32.net

 

Winter Textured  Trees Trina Baker Photography

 

Winter Trees Trina Baker Fine Art Photography

 

Textured Path Gallery32.etsy

 

Winter White Trees Trina Baker Photography

One thought on “Winter Textured Trees| Trina Baker Photography

Leave a Reply

