Purell Image Transfers| Trina Baker Photography

Today I finally had some time to experiment with Purell Image Transfers using my inkjet printer. I saw this blog post and knew I just had to try it.  Printmaking has always fascinated me and I am always looking for new ways to print my photos. This is a relatively easy process once you have all the materials and the end result is amazing.  I would love to know your thoughts.  Hope you all had an amazing weekend!

Trina

p.s. I have added a video of my process so you can see how it’s done.

image transfer gallery32 etsy

image transfer gallery32 photography Lawrence Kansas

8 thoughts on “Purell Image Transfers| Trina Baker Photography

    1. Thanks Andrea! These images are printed on Rives BFK printmaking paper. I might try to print some on wood tomorrow. I like wood block printing, I am just not very good at it 🙂

Leave a Reply

