A Rose is a Rose

I got my new Nikon D800 today and had to rush out to find some flowers to take photos of.  This is my first full frame camera, although these were shot with a DX lens so they are not full frame.  I didn’t think it would make that big of a difference, but boy was I wrong.  It is a lovely piece of equipment.  I will be posting a lot about it in the next few weeks as I learn all the bells and whistles. Until then enjoy some Roses!

Trina

Lawrence, Kansas Photographer, Trina Baker

Trina Baker Photography, gallery32, Lawrence, Kansas

 

gallery32, fine art photography, etsy

 

 

Leave a Reply

