Autumn Glow

The light this afternoon was just stunning. I was was walking back from voting and just had to take some photos. My good friend Jill gave lent me a fisheye lens so I decided to try out. I tried to look for information on the Panowider Superwide, but could find only that it was made in Japan. I appears to be able to screw onto a prime lens, however, I did not have an adapter ring to attach it. To solve this issue I just held it up in front of my 35mm. I like the warped effect of this lens and might have to order an adapter to use it properly. Anyway, I edited theses images with RadLab and added some textures from 2 Little Owls Studio. I wOrange Autumn tree Gallery32 etsy photoill post these for sale in the shop later this evening. Happy Election Day!

Trina

Lawrence Kansas photgrapher etsy

gallery32 photography etsy nature photos

gallery32 Kansas Nature Photographer wall decor

Leave a Reply

