A Spring Photo Shoot

I went out this afternoon for a photo shoot with two of my favorite girls.  This is the first time I have used my Lensbaby Composer and Edge 80 optic for portraits.  I must admit I was a little nervous and took along my trusty 35mm just in case.  As it turns out I didn’t need to worry. The 80mm focal length of the Lensbaby is perfect for portraits which is one of the features that made me purchase it.  I am glad that I took all of those Spring tree images to get a hold on what this lens is capable of. This lens will definitely take my portraits to the next level. Edited with Florabella Classic Film with Blue Ginger, I simply love the soft Spring tones.

Trina

Leave a Reply

