TtV Camera App

Today I decided to experiment with some images I took with the Lensbaby soft focus lens and edit them on my iPhone using the TtV Camera app. I love the grunge effect of the faux ttv and how it adds texture, mystery and depth to the image. This app has 21 simulated viewfinders from old cameras to choose from. I used the Duaflex on the first two images and the Brownie01 on the last two. There are also 3 color filters of blue, sepia and black & white. You can take photos in app or import them from your camera roll. The only issue I have with the photos is that they are not very large and therefore can’t be printed very large. Cheers to a great weekend! What’s everyone doing for the Super Bowl?

Trina

4 thoughts on “TtV Camera App

Leave a Reply

