Dress Form

I have been wanting to photograph this dress form since my friend Erin gave it to me. Unfortunately I didn’t have any ideas on how to shoot it. Today I decided to make a tutu for it using some ribbon and tulle that I had left over from another project. Then I walked over to the park and take some images with the Lensbaby.  The first shots were so boring and typical. When I propped it up on some sticks and really enhanced the blur and the images got more interesting.  I am happy with the vintage washed out feel of these images. Happy Sunday!

Trina

Leave a Reply

