Hipstamatic D Project

My new twitter friend Yvette and I tried out the new Hipstamatic D app over the past week.  This is a camera app that allows you and your friends to take photos on the same roll of film like an old school disposable film camera. You can’t see the photos until all 24 shots have been taken and then the app notifies all of the photographers. I can see this being a fun app to use at a concert, party or any other social event. You can also simply use it solo and take the photos yourself.  Since I own the original Hipstamatic I don’t see myself using it much. That being said it is still a neat idea. Click on the image for a larger view.

Trina

5 thoughts on “Hipstamatic D Project

Leave a Reply

