Out With Diana

I ventured out for a quick photo walk and took my Dreamy Diana lens with me.  This was the first time I have used this lens on my D300s so I was excited to see the results. If you don’t know about the Dreamy Diana Lens here is a tidbit from Photojojo:

It’s a lovely plastic lens that transforms your beloved hunk of metal and glass into a digital toy camera.
That pretty much sums it up. I love the soft and dreamy images this lens produces. I also love the lovely lens flare “happy accidents” that occur.  I know it might seem odd to put a plastic lens on a digital slr, but I just can’t help myself. I am a lomography lover.  I hope you all have a groovy weekend. I will be popping in to share some photos of my baking escapades!
Trina

3 thoughts on “Out With Diana

Leave a Reply

