A Walk Into the Woods

It was warmer than it has been in a few days so I thought I would strike out on a quick woodland hike. It was colder than I had anticipated and my hike turned into a brief walk. Anyway, I was out long enough to snap some photos of my wee adventure and wanted to share them. The Winter light is simply stunning right now and I think I captured it nicely.  I am in my last week of #30 Days of Gratitude Project over at my Posterous blog and I can’t believe it has gone so quickly. I need to find a new project for the new year. If you have any photo projects ideas leave a comment and let me know.

Trina

7 thoughts on “A Walk Into the Woods

Leave a Reply

