Sunflower Field

When I was leaving the vineyard yesterday I spotted this amazing field of sunflowers by the road and just had to snap some photos.  I worked on a new recipe in RadLab and came up with this lovely Autumn combination.  I was trying to create a warm and rich light.  One of the great features of this filter is that after you create a recipe the next photo you open with it the recipe is right there for you to use.  You can then save the recipe for use at another time.  I hope you enjoyed this week of photos many of which are available in my etsy shop. Simply follow the link or click on the photo.   I will be back next week with a new project.

Trina

2 thoughts on “Sunflower Field

Leave a Reply

