Morning at the Vineyard

I got up early to wait for the guy to come measure our windows.  After he was finished I decided to head over to the Davenport Orchards & Winery. I have been researching new places to photograph and this place is 10 minutes from my house.  The light was really nice this morning and it was a bit chilly. I edited these images with RadLab.  I seem to be in a vintage sort of retro phase right now. I am not sure why.  Anyway, I am still working out recipes for this new tool.  I need to do some research. I will post some more photos tomorrow.

Trina

 

2 thoughts on “Morning at the Vineyard

Leave a Reply

