Summer Portrait

Just a quick share from my photo shoot this morning with one of my favorite models.  Isn’t she just adorable? She loves to have her photo taken. I took these with the Sigma 105mm lens and I simply love the subtle backgrounds it creates. This is the first time I have used it in a portrait session and it really changed the way I photograph. The lens gives me the ability to get close without invading the child’s space and that makes for more candid shots. I hope to get out to shoot some Polaroids this week.  That is if it’s not mega hot outside.

Trina

Leave a Reply

