Summer Clouds & a Sale!

Since I was too lazy this morning to go to the gym, I decided to head out for a quick bike ride this afternoon.  The clouds were amazingly puffy today so I shot a photo on my iPhone and edited it with Instagram. While out riding I found some new spots for future photos. If you have some time this weekend, I am going to be the featured seller at Quite Unique.  This is a great opportunity to purchase some of my photos at a really great price.  The sale starts Friday at 8am so get there earlier before all the vouchers are sold.  Have a great weekend!

Trina

Leave a Reply

