Gerber Daisies

I went to the grocery store today and they had this lovely bouquet of Gerber Daisies on sale for $4.  Of course I grabbed them to take some photos. I really liked the array of pinks and oranges in this one.  The yellow daisy in the background really makes the others pop.

You might have noticed some changes to the blog.  I wanted to change it to a magazine style to make it easier to navigate.  It will also give me some latitude to add some features in the future.  What are your thoughts on the new design? Love it? Hate it? Meh?

Trina

Leave a Reply

