On The Go

Yesterday I was on the go all day. I wanted to take some object photos so I headed downtown to the Antique Mall. I didn’t have my laptop so I decided I would take the photos, edit them, post them to flickr and list them on etsy all from my iPhone. Using a variety if apps, it was relatively easy. I edited the photos with Instagram, used the mosaic maker from Big Huge Labs, then listed them on etsy with the Craftsy app. I even wrote my blog from my phone using the WordPress for iPhone. Technology ROCKS!

Trina

20110604-024240.jpg

6 thoughts on “On The Go

  1. Really like these. Very retro. I think I learned to type on a typewriter like the one you took the pic of.

  2. ooooh the awesomeness of technology…. so funny to think how harder things were even a few years ago!

Leave a Reply

