Time for a Latte

I had many items on my to do list today, however, it was 60 degrees outside so I headed downtown for lunch and ditched my list. I walked around snapping photos and then ran into my friend Bart at my favorite coffee-house, the Bourgeois Pig. We sat, sipped latte’s and chatted about the news of the day and then it was time for me to get back to my list. It was much less arduous knowing that I enjoyed a couple of hours of warm sunshine. Happy Days!

The lovely Ms. Florabella is graciously offering some free web templates on her facebook page. I used the diptych template to make this image. It’s a great tool and who doesn’t like free things?

Trina

2 thoughts on “Time for a Latte

  1. You are incredibly talented. WOW! Love your photographs – great angles and so serene. Thanks for mentioning my blog in your latte post. Best of luck to you.

    Sincerely,
    Landon

Leave a Reply

