Berry Mosaic

I found these lovely white porcelain bowls at Target yesterday and they were just screaming to be photographed.  I bought some berries and started taking photos in my kitchen.  The D300s does amazingly well in low light situations.  Usually in my kitchen I have to turn on the overhead light which always give the photos a yellow cast.  In these images I only used the natural light from the window.  In some of these images I added a subtle damask wallpaper texture to the background.  These will be available in my etsy shop later today.  Happy Friday!

T

Leave a Reply

