The Rollei 35 LED

My lovely boyfriend gifted me this nifty little 35mm camera for Xmas.  It is small, about the size of a pack of cigarettes, so I can carry it everywhere. When I first played around with it I couldn’t get the shutter to fire.  I put it aside, not wanting to break it, and today I pulled it out and started futzing around with it to see if I could get it to work.  After about 15 minutes I finally got the shutter to fire.  Hooray!  I then loaded it up with a 12 exposure roll and started taking photos.

The camera came with a flash that attaches to the bottom of the camera which is odd.  After putting batteries in it I fired right away.  I took some photos around the house with the flash attached so we shall see.  I plan to drop the film off tomorrow and will post when I get them scanned.

Trina

2 thoughts on “The Rollei 35 LED

  1. Pingback: Gallery32

Leave a Reply

