Red Leaves & Snow

gallery32 lawrence kansas photos by trina baker

I took this photo yesterday during the snowstorm.  These red leaves really stood out against the stark white blanket of snow.  When I looked at the preview on my camera and this image didn’t really look that exciting.  However, after tweaking it in Photoshop it has a certain depth and movement.  Currently I am trying to decide upon five images for  the QuintEssential Art Show on Final Fridays.  I will share more information as the date nears.

Trina

 

Leave a Reply

