Bokeh Master!

Over the holiday I played around with one of my Xmas presents,  the Bokeh Kit from Photojojo.  It came with 21 different shapes to add these neat effects to your photos.  As you know, if you read this blog regularly, I LOVE bokeh and shallow depth of field. I had made my own contraption for this and it worked relatively well.  However,  these shapes are more durable than punched construction paper. Tomorrow I will be experimenting with another present the digital pinhole body cap.

Trina

Leave a Reply

