Thursday Photo Walk

A quick share from my afternoon photo walk.  It was 50 degrees with no wind today so I decided to take advantage and get outside.  I took along my Nikon d80 and my Canon AE1 so I could finish off a roll of film.  I am quite excited to get the film developed and see the results.  I also snapped a few images with my iPhone and the Shakeit Photo app which you can see here.  I actually forgot to take off my heart bokeh filter so I was surprised to find this image on my camera.  I so love the light in this image and the resulting serene feeling.  The light this afternoon was perfect and I might head out to the lake tomorrow around the same time to see if I can capture some more images.

Trina

3 thoughts on “Thursday Photo Walk

  1. Pingback: A Whisper «
  2. Pingback: Bokeh Master! «

Leave a Reply

