A Quick Getaway

I traveled to Weston,  Missouri yesterday with my friends Lauren & Coy to take engagement photos.  It was an unseasonably 70 degrees, which was perfect for photos.  We walked around the town which is so picturesque and got some wonderful images.  Along the way I took some scenic photos for myself.  There were still a bit of color here and there and I will share more photos during the week.  I also took along my film camera, A Canon AE1.  I forgot how much I enjoy using this camera.  There is something so elegant about how simple it is to use. The only thing I missed was looking at the image after I took the photo. I also kept forgetting to advance the film.  Oh how digital has spoiled me.  Hope you had a lovely weekend.

T

2 thoughts on “A Quick Getaway

Leave a Reply

