Final Day Roid Week

This phone hangs on our kitchen wall.  I find it funny that we hung it up simply to cover up the ugly phone plate.  I had some Polaroid 600 speed film in my Impulse camera and decided to take some images of objects around my house.  When I first got this film from The Impossible Project I could not get any results.  The film was one of the first batches they produced and was quite unstable.  Somehow letting it sit in the camera for almost a year I finally got some usable images.  Maybe it just needed some time. Weird.  I still have 1 pack of this film left and will probably order more since I know I can use it.  Happy Roid’ Week!

Trina

One thought on “Final Day Roid Week

Leave a Reply

