Macro Burst

I didn’t have a lot of time to take photos today.  I stepped outside briefly to take these macro images of dandelions and edited them with the Cross Process app.  I like how the color turned out and I am getting better at holding the camera steady.  I have been using an app from GorillaCam that uses the gyroscope in the phone to find the perfect steady spot to take the photo. It’s amazing how any little movement results in a blurry photo.  Also,  I have given the blog a rehash today.   I like the new template and the larger font.  What are your thoughts on the change?  I would be interested to know!

T

9 thoughts on “Macro Burst

Leave a Reply

