Could You Live Without the Interwebs for a Month?

Floor Light 199/365 Project

My answer is a resounding NO! I don’t think I could go one day without it.  I spend a lot of time online running my business, looking for dinner recipes, blogging, tweeting and looking at images on flickr.   I usually am only online for about 6 hours/day so I don’t think it is an issue. After all, I run an online shop.  I have made some real connections to some of the people I visit online and I consider these people a wealth of information and friends as well. Like everything in life moderation is the key.

Trina

Leave a Reply

