Places Revisited

Brick Building 192/365 Project

I tend to revisit places and take many photos of the same objects.  I took a black & white photo of this building during my first 365 Project.  The building used to house a small little drugstore, however, it has since been restructured as a South American inspired restaurant called Esquina.  I like that they have kept the original integrity of the building while updating it to a more modern style on the ground level.  Looking back at the original photo I took in 2008, I can see some progress in my photographic skills.  Our annual downtown sidewalk sale is tomorrow and I have a big day of eating, drinking, shopping and of course photography planned for me and my gal pals. Mimosa at 8am anyone?

T

4 thoughts on “Places Revisited

Leave a Reply

