Rain Rain go Away!

After the Rain 182/365 Project

We went to The Legends in Kansas City for lunch and a movie.  I highly recommend Toy Story 3.  Although we did not see it in 3D, I am sort of over this fad, it was so funny and just as quirky as the previous two.  Before the movie we had lunch at Jazz, yummy, and then walked around the area for a bit. It’s a nice outdoor walking mall with tons of shops and eateries with a lovely fountain in the middle.  We had a lovely afternoon and will probably go back again.  I took this photo out of the car window on the way home.  The sky was so dramatic with blue sky and exiting storm clouds.  I am always in awe of the beauty of the Kansas sky.

T

One thought on “Rain Rain go Away!

  1. Beautiful photography!
    Your site is wonderful as well- I really like the way you have three entry points- etsy/site/blog- crisp and elegant.
    Thank you for stopping by my blog, I’ll be sure to check back.

Leave a Reply

