Seeing in a New Way

Mirrored Light 178/365 Project

I bought the PictureShow app for my iPhone. It has a feature that mirrors the image from the center and to the left.  The first images I took were simple cloud forms in which I was simply trying to figure out how the app worked.  In this image I was thinking more about the placement of the lamp in ordered to get the right effect.  I like the light that glows from the top and bottom and how that affects the color of the wall.  It will be fun to explore more ideas with this app.

T

2 thoughts on “Seeing in a New Way

Leave a Reply

