Experiment in B&W

Floral B&W 161/365 Project

I thought this week I would do some black and white studies.  I have recently acquired some new actions and wanted to try them out.  This action is called Hobbit by OTSS.  I love how subtle the shift from black to white is with this action.  I also wondered how a colored texture would look on a B&W image so I added a warm painterly texture at about 25% opacity using color burn.  I like the little hints of color that show through.  I have a few more ideas which I will share throughout the week. I have added this to my etsy shop!

T

Leave a Reply

