HoboTel Corner Flowers

Corner Flowers 156/365 Project

I took my camera armed with by new 35mm lens to work with me last night.  I wanted to see how it handled low light conditions.  I took this photos around 8:45pm, which is just around dusk here.  I love how the colors pop and depth of field is great.  They bokeh is a bit more fuzzy than the 50mm but I think I can live with that.  I edited this with an action from On the Spot Studios called Raspberry Cream Smoothie.  Don’t you just love the name? I like the creamy tones in the background and how it changes the color to jewel tones.  The 2010 World Cup starts tomorrow! Can’t wait!

T

Leave a Reply

