I Have a New Love!

Pink Hydrangea 155/365 Project

My lovely BF bought me a Nikor 35mm f1.8 lens for my  birthday. Although my birthday is not until  June 19, it was futile to try to make me wait to use it.  I took this photo of a pink Hydrangea, that is going to be placed in the corner of my yard tomorrow, and I am impressed with this lens.  The focal range is closer to 50mm than my 50mm lens so you can get a smidge closer to the subject.  I think that my lovely nifty fifty is going to be ignored for a while 🙂

T

3 thoughts on “I Have a New Love!

Leave a Reply

