Gardener Wannabe :)

Vivid Garden 154/365 Project

My summer garden is starting to bloom.  Every year I wonder what will sprout up from the seeds I planted the previous year.  I am not a great gardener, although I would love to spend more time learning about the intricacies of gardening.  My biggest problem is that I hate to weed the garden so I sort of let it run wild.  I am not good at recognizing what plants look like before they have flowers so I never pull them out until it is definitely and unruly weed.  I can grow some gorgeous tulips though. More photos to come as things start to bloom.

T

2 thoughts on “Gardener Wannabe :)

Leave a Reply

