Cup & Saucer 128/365 Project

Another neat find from the thrift store.  Sometimes I like to drink tea out of a pretty cup.  It has been raining here for the past few days so I have been stuck inside and drinking tea seems to be in order.  I am quite fond of decaffeinated Raspberry tea. Tomorrow I am participating in a group show called “PHILM” at the DOT DOT DOT Gallery.  I will be showing four of my recent Polaroids that I shot during ‘Roid Week.  So if you’re in the area stop by from 5-9 pm.

T

Leave a Reply

