Peony Bud 125/365 Project

I had a photo shoot yesterday with my friend Sara’s little girls. OMG they were so cute!  I captured some precious photos of them even though it was a cold, cloudy morning. The girls were troopers!  I took this photo to gauge my settings on my camera before we started.  This image was edited with some new Spring Actions from Ms. Florabella.  I love the texture and painterly feel of the image and I really  wanted that bud to stand out.  The result is nice don’t you think? I have finally broken down and decided to add a watermark to my Facebook images.  My problem though is that I didn’t know how to make one. Thanks to google I found a solution and will post a tutorial on the process later today. It’s a pretty easy thing to do.   Until tomorrow!

5 Simple Steps to a Watermark

T

p.s. I almost forgot to talk about my pendant giveaway. You must have a Twitter account to enter! Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

