“Roid Week Day5: 122/365 Project

Today is officially the last day of ‘Roid Week.  It just seems to go so fast.  I am attending a baby shower this afternoon and bought this cute little pink polka-dotted dress for the new munchkin.  I decided to take a quick photo before I wrapped it up.  The wind was gusty today and right as a clicked the shutter it blew the dress around thus making it a bit out of focus.  Oh well.  I hope you all have enjoyed the photos this week.  I enjoyed this 5 day project so much, I am thinking of a new one for next week.  Until then!

T

Leave a Reply

