Tracks 113/365 Project

I had my second photo shoot today with the lovely Lindsey and her two adorable children. Afterwards I went wondering around by the train station to take some photos with my much neglected Polaroid 104 Land Camera.  I only had 4 shots left in the pack so I took this with my iPhone Shake it Photo app.  I just love the images that I get with this 99 cent toy.  I like the rusty old track that leads you back toward the yellow caboose and all of the wonderful textures from the gravel and wood.  I am saving the Polaroids for next weeks ‘Roid Week 2010’ on flickr.  I will start posting them on Monday.

T

Leave a Reply

