Downtown Tulips 108/365 Project

I took this photo this morning, when I was heading off to the post office, with the Shakeit Photo app for the iPhone.  It simulates a Polaroid complete with the noise and you even get to shake the phone to make the photo develop.  I LOVE it.   I got my new PX600 Polaroid film yesterday, but it has been quite stormy here so no photos yet.  I will post as soon as I take the first pick.  For those of you who shoot Polaroid don’t forget about ‘Roid Week 2010’.  I have 4 packs of film to shoot. Whee!

T

2 thoughts on “Downtown Tulips 108/365 Project

Leave a Reply

