Tulip Garden

Cloudy days are perfect for taking photos.  The colors are so rich and not bleached out from the sun.   I ran the Vintage Wine action & added the Jubilee texture on this image which are both from Ms. Florabella.  Using  a layer mask I took  the texture off the orange tulip so it would stand out a bit more.  I like the rich tones and textures in the background.  It almost has an oil pastel quality to it.  Meanwhile, I am anxiously awaiting the mail today because my Polaroid PX 600 film should be arriving in all of its silvery goodness!  I can’t wait to take photos with my Polaroid again.  Thanks Impossible Project.

T

2 thoughts on “Tulip Garden

Leave a Reply

