Pink Tulips 94/365 Project

As promised the pink tulips have bloomed.  I calibrated my monitor yesterday and it has made a huge difference in my editing process.  My images need far less adjustment to get the effects I want.  I have also switched my camera to a finer jpeg setting which gives me more digital information.  It’s amazing what you can learn from reading the manual!  I like the soft pink tones in this image,  the pastel greens and the lovely soft focus as your eye moves to the back of the image.  I hope you aren’t growing tired of tulips, because I have about 25 more that are blooming.  Tulips are one of my favorite things about Spring.  What is yours?  Leave a comment and let’s chat 🙂

T.

2 thoughts on “Pink Tulips 94/365 Project

Leave a Reply

